Regensburg has developed into a "hot-spot" for life sciences in Bavaria the last 15 years. With BioPark Regensburg on the uni-campus and the BioRegion Regensburg in East Bavaria, in this time comprehensive know-how has formed in the fields of start-ups, acquisition of funding, financing, company development and strategy, markets and  internationalization, licensing procedure, patent and contract management, as well as corporate takeover and integration processes but also starting anew from insolvency assests.

With the "BIOPARK8 Brain Network" the BioPark would like to concentrate this knowledge in the Regensburg location to make this visible and available. 8 personalities with comprehensive entrepreneurial expertise are available as coaches and consultants, and also as participants in discussions and speakers to talk on the themes of biotechnology, pharmaceuticals, diagnostics, analytics, medical technology and green energy (Biogas) in Regensburg.

In association with business promotion in Regensburg "BIOPARK8 Brain Network" is also available for delivering opinions on current topics in the field of start-ups and growth of enterprises as well as application-orientied research cooperation.

Regensburg hat sich in den letzten 15 Jahren zu einem „hot-spot“ in den Lebenswissenschaften in Bayern entwickelt. Mit dem BioPark Regensburg auf dem Uni-Campus und der BioRegio Regensburg in Ostbayern hat sich in dieser Zeit ein umfassendes Know-how in den Bereichen Existenzgründung, Fördermittelakquise, Finanzierung, Entwicklung und Strategie von Unternehmen, Märkte und  Internationalisierung, Zulassungsverfahren, Patent- und Vertragswesen, sowie Firmenübernahme und Integrationsprozesse aber auch der Neustart aus einer Insolvenzmasse gebildet.

Mit dem „BIOPARK8 Brain Network“ möchte der BioPark dieses Wissen am Standort Regensburg bündeln, sichtbar machen und zur Verfügung stellen. 8 Persönlichkeiten mit umfangreicher unternehmerischer Expertise stehen als Coach und Berater, aber auch als Diskussionsteilnehmer und Referent auf dem Podium rund um die Themen Biotechnologie, Pharma, Diagnostik, Analytik, Medizintechnik und grüner Energie (Biogas) in Regensburg zur Verfügung.

Im Verbund mit der Wirtschaftsförderung Regensburg steht Ihnen das „BIOPARK8 Brain Network“ auch für Stellungnahmen zu aktuellen Themen im Bereich der Gründer- und Unternehmensförderung, sowie der anwendungsorientierten Forschungskooperation auf diesen Gebieten zur Verfügung.